WAPA 2017 Innovation Awards - Announcement Bug

Submit Nominations for 2017 WAPA Innovation Awards

WAPA is now accepting nominations for our 2017 Innovation Awards. Please use the online form to nominate an organization for an innovative project or practice that is helping advance the quality and performance of asphalt pavements in Wisconsin. Award categories are State (WisDOT Region or Office), Local (City, County, Town, or Village), and Business (Commercial Business or Association). ... continue reading
Continue Reading

WisDOT, FHWA Earn State Asphalt Award

Work on STH 21 also receives honors for D.L. Gasser Construction. The Wisconsin Asphalt Pavement Association (WAPA) announced today that the Wisconsin Department of Transportation (WisDOT) and Federal Highway Administration (FHWA) were the recipients of the 2016 State Asphalt Award for advancing innovation in asphalt pavements. ... continue reading
Continue Reading